Where Are We Next

Combine Air Training Concord & Rozelle

Monday 18th October  | 4.45am – 9.30am

 

Rival Fit

Wednesday 20th October  | 5pm – 6pm

 

12RND Fitness Wentworth Point

Friday 22nd October  | 5.30am – 10.30am & 4pm – 7.30pm

 

12RND Fitness Blacktown

Saturday 23rd October  | 6am – 9am

 

GOPT – Group Personal Training

Sunday 24th October  | 7am – 9am

 

12RND Fitness Gregory Hills

Monday 25th October  | 5.30am – 9.30am & 4pm – 7pm

 

Hiscoes Gym

Thursday 28th October  | 5pm – 8pm

 

Fireman Fitness

Friday 29th October  | 5pm – 7pm

 

Momentum 360

Saturday 30th October  | 7am – 9am

 

Purebred Fitness

Monday 8th November  | 4.45am – 7.30am

 

F.I.T Mortlake

Saturday 13th November  | 7am – 10am

 

Don’t see a time or location that suits you?

Call or text Richard at 0416 127 927 to make an appointment

If you want to know whether your training and nutrition is working for you book now for a total body scan

#knowtheREALnumbers #successstory #nutrition #strongnotskinny #athleticperformance

Contact Us

Email us here

Like Us on Facebook

Receive Our Newsletter

Enquiries

7 + 3 =