Where Are We Next

UFC Gym Rockdale

Monday 30th September  | 4pm – 8pm

Mummy Movement

Wednesday 2nd October  | 5pm – 8pm

Mummy Movement

Thursday 3rd October  | 7am – 11am

 

Crossfit Zelos

Saturday 5th October  | 5.30am – 9am

 

Fitt Pitt

Wednesday 9th October  | 5pm – 6.30pm

 

F45 Training Wynyard

Friday 11th October  | 6am – 9am

 

Cruz Fitness

Saturday 12th October  | 7.30am – 9am

 

F45 Training Minchinbury

Sunday 13th October  | 8am – 10am

 

NXTSET Health & Fitness

Monday 14th October  | 4pm – 7pm

 

F45 Training Wynyard

Tuesday 15th October  | 6am – 9am & 10am-1pm

 

Anytime Fitness Blacktown

Wednesday 16th October  | 4pm – 7pm

 

Fitness Local Mortlake

Saturday 19th October  | 7am – 11am

 

Fitness Local Dulwich Hill

Monday 21st October  | 4.30pm – 7.30pm

 

Fitness Local Panania

Tuesday 22nd October  | 4pm – 7.30pm

 

Fitness Local Bardwell Park

Wednesday 23rd October  | 4.30pm – 7.30pm

 

Anytime Fitness Goulburn

Thursday 24th October  | 4pm – 7pm

 

Fitness Local Panania

Saturday 26th October  | 9am – 12pm

 

Stronger Me Fitness For Women

Monday 28th October  | 6am – 9am

 

SQ1 Fitness

Monday 28th October  | 6pm – 8pm

 

Snap Fitness Bathurst

Tuesday 29th October  | 3pm – 7pm

 

Snap Fitness Orange

Wednesday 30th October  | 3pm – 7pm

 

Don’t see a time or location that suits you?

Call or text Richard at 0416 127 927 to make an appointment

If you want to know whether your training and nutrition is working for you book now for a total body scan

#knowtheREALnumbers #successstory #nutrition #strongnotskinny #athleticperformance

Contact Us

Email us here

Like Us on Facebook

Receive Our Newsletter

Enquiries

6 + 6 =