Where Are We Next

F45 Training Wynyard

Friday 19th July  | 6am – 9am

Cruz Fitness

Saturday 20th July  | 7.30am – 9am

In Pursuit Fitness

Sunday 21st July  | 7.30am – 9am

F45 Training Minchinbury

Sunday 21st July  | 10.15am – 11.45am

F45 Training Wynyard

Tuesday 23rd July  | 6am – 9am & 10am – 1pm

Fitness Local Padstow

Wednesday 24th July  | 4pm – 7pm

Mummy Movement

Thursday 25th July  | 7.30am – 11am

Personalised Training Institute

Saturday 27th July  | 5.30am – 9am

Wonder Woman Workshops Aus

Sunday 28th July  | 8am – 9.30am

Square One Fitness

Monday 29th July  | 6pm – 8pm

Snap Fitness Bathurst

Tuesday 30th July  | 3pm – 7pm

UFC Gym Rockdale

Monday 5th August  | 4pm – 8pm

Anytime Fitness Narrabeen

Tuesday 6th August  | 4pm – 7pm

Curves Casula

Monday 12th August  | TBA

Snap Fitness Orange

Monday 12th August  | 3pm – 7pm

Anytime Fitness Katoomba

Thursday 15th August  | 7.30am – 10.30am

Curves Belconnen

Monday 19th August  | 9am – 12pm & 2pm –  6pm

Anytime Fitness Penrith

Tuesday 20th August  | 4pm – 7pm

Anytime Fitness St Marys

Tuesday 27th August  | 4pm – 7pm

Anytime Fitness Springwood

Thursday 29th August  | 4pm – 7pm

Curves North Richmond

Saturday 31st August  | TBA

Curves North Richmond

Monday 2nd September  | TBA

Don’t see a time or location that suits you?

Call or text Richard at 0416 127 927 to make an appointment

If you want to know whether your training and nutrition is working for you book now for a total body scan

#knowtheREALnumbers #successstory #nutrition #strongnotskinny #athleticperformance

Contact Us

Email us here

Like Us on Facebook

Receive Our Newsletter

Enquiries

7 + 13 =