Where Are We Next

F45 Training Wynyard

Monday 11th November  | 10.30am – 2pm

 

Hiscoes Fitness

Monday 11th November  | 5pm – 8pm

 

Anytime Fitness Penrith

Tuesday 12th November  | 4pm – 7pm

 

Anytime Fitness Lithgow

Wednesday 13th November  | 3pm – 7pm

 

NEXGEN Fitness

Saturday 16th November  | 9am – 12pm

 

Curves Belconnen

Monday 18th November  | 9am – 12pm & 2pm – 6pm

 

Anytime Fitness St Marys

Tuesday 19th November  | 4pm – 7pm

 

Personalised Training Institute

Saturday 23rd November  | 5.30am – 9am

 

Curves Goulburn

Monday 25th November  | 8am – 12pm

 

Womens Only Workouts Prestons

Wednesday 27th November  | 8am – 12pm

 

Anytime Fitness Springwood

Thursday 28th November  | 4pm – 7pm

 

Fitness Local Mortlake

Saturday 30th November  | 8am – 12pm

 

Fitness Local Dulwich Hill

Monday 2nd December  | 4.30pm – 7.30pm

 

Fitness Local Panania

Tuesday 3rd December  | 4pm – 7.30pm

 

Mummy Movement

Wednesday 4th December  | 5pm – 7.30pm

 

Mummy Movement

Thursday 5th December  | 8am – 11am

 

Fitness Local Bardwell Park

Thursday 5th December  | 4pm – 7.30pm

 

F45 Training Wynyard

Friday 6th December  | 6am – 9am

 

BodyGo Fitness Studio

Saturday 7th December  | 8am – 11am

 

F45 Training Minchinbury

Sunday 8th December  | 7.30am – 10am

 

Stronger Me

Monday 9th December  | 7.30am – 9.30am

 

NXTSET Health & Fitness

Monday 9th December  | 4pm – 7pm

 

F45 Training Wynyard

Tuesday 10th December  | 6am – 9am & 10am – 1pm

 

Anytime Fitness Quakers Hill

Wednesday 11th December  | 4pm – 7pm

 

Fitt Pitt

Wednesday 18th December  | 5pm – 6.30pm

 

KLS Outdoor Training

Friday 20th December  | 5pm – 7pm

 

Don’t see a time or location that suits you?

Call or text Richard at 0416 127 927 to make an appointment

If you want to know whether your training and nutrition is working for you book now for a total body scan

#knowtheREALnumbers #successstory #nutrition #strongnotskinny #athleticperformance

Contact Us

Email us here

Like Us on Facebook

Receive Our Newsletter

Enquiries

2 + 8 =