Snap Fitness Bathurst

Tuesday 25th May  | 3pm – 7pm

 

Plus Fitness Kelso

Monday 21st June  | 4pm – 7pm

 

Plus Fitness Minchinbury

Monday 21st June  | 4pm – 7pm

 

Anytime Fitness Penrith

Wednesday 23rd June  | 4pm – 7pm

 

Sweat1000 Coogee

Saturday 26th June  | 7.30am – 9am

 

Vanguard Fitness

Thursday 1st July  | 3pm – 7pm

 

Snap Fitness Nth Ryde

Saturday 3rd July  | 11am – 1pm

 

Combine Air Training Concord

Monday 5th July  | 4.45am – 10am

 

Look Good Feel Good Fitness

Monday 5th July  | 5pm – 6pm

 

Anytime Fitness Lithgow

Tuesday 6th July  | 3pm – 6.30pm

 

Anytime Fitness Blacktown

Tuesday 13th July  | 4pm – 7pm

 

Purebred Fitness

Monday 19th July  | 4.30am – 7am

 

Mummy Movement

Wednesday 21st July  | 6am – 11am & 3.30pm – 5.30pm

 

Rival Fit

Thursday 22nd July  | 5pm – 6pm

 

Healthy Hustle Fitness

Friday 23rd July  | 4pm – 7pm

 

F.I.T Mortlake

Saturday 24th July  | 7am – 10am

 

GOPT Group Personal Training

Sunday 25th July  | 8am – 10am

 

12RND Fitness Wentworth Point

Monday 26th July  | 5.30am – 10.30am & 4pm – 8pm

 

12RND Fitness Gregory Hills

Monday 26th July  | 5.30am – 9.30am & 4pm – 7pm

 

F.I.T Mortlake

Tuesday 27th July  | 5pm – 7pm

 

Boxfitt Gym

Wednesday 28th July  | 5.30pm – 7.30pm

 

Don’t see a time or location that suits you?

Call or text Richard at 0416 127 927 to make an appointment

If you want to know whether your training and nutrition is working for you book now for a total body scan

#knowtheREALnumbers #successstory #nutrition #strongnotskinny #athleticperformance

Contact Us

Email us here

Like Us on Facebook

Receive Our Newsletter

Enquiries

1 + 8 =