Where Are We Next

SQ1 Fitness

Thursday 16th January  | 6pm – 8pm

 

Cruz Fitness

Saturday 18th January  | 8am – 9am

 

Snap Fitness Orange

Tuesday 28th January  | 3pm – 7pm

 

Snap Fitness Bathurst

Wednesday 29th January  | 3pm – 7pm

 

Anytime Fitness Katoomba

Thursday 30th January  | 7.30am – 10am

 

F45 Wynyard

Friday 31st January  | 6am – 9am

 

Personalised Training Institute

Saturday 1st February  | 5.30am – 9am

 

F45 Training Minchinbury

Sunday 2nd February  | 7.30am – 10am

 

Hiscoes Fitness

Monday 3rd February  | 5pm – 8pm

 

F45 Training Wynyard

Tuesday 4th February  | 6am – 9am & 10am – 1pm

 

Iron Grip Gym North Sydney

Tuesday 4th February  | 5pm – 8pm ( TBC )

 

Anytime Fitness Blacktown

Wednesday 5th February  | 4pm – 7pm

 

Fitness Local Mortlake

Saturday 8th January  | 8am – 11am

 

In Pursuit Fitness

Sunday 9th January  | 7am – 9am

 

Fitness Local Panania

Monday 10th February | 4pm – 7.30m

 

Wonder Women Workshops Aust

Sunday 16th February  | 8am – 9.30am

 

Stronger Me

Monday 17th February  | 7.30am – 10am

 

Fitness Local Dulwich Hill

Monday 17th February  | 4.30pm – 7.30pm

 

Curves Belconnen

Tuesday 18th February  | 8am – 12pm & 2pm – 6pm

 

Fitness Local Bardwell Park

Wednesday 19th February  | 4pm – 8pm

 

Anytime Fitness Goulburn

Thursday 20th February  | 4pm – 7pm

 

Don’t see a time or location that suits you?

Call or text Richard at 0416 127 927 to make an appointment

If you want to know whether your training and nutrition is working for you book now for a total body scan

#knowtheREALnumbers #successstory #nutrition #strongnotskinny #athleticperformance

Contact Us

Email us here

Like Us on Facebook

Receive Our Newsletter

Enquiries

5 + 8 =